Eric McFadden Trio – Joy Of Suffering

Band: Eric McFadden Trio
Title: Joy Of Suffering
Year: 2005

1. Put It Down
2. Bury Your Sins
3. Long Way Up
4. Miranda
5. Memories Can’t Wait
6. The Rise of King George II
7. Is the Morning Safe For Waking?
8. The Ghost-Maker
9. The Ghost of Saint Patrick
10. Never Gonna Burn
11. Fill My Cup
12. Limitations


Featuring: Eric McFadden, James Whiton and Paulo Baldi