Eric McFadden – The Light Ahead

Band: Eric McFadden
Title: The Light Ahead
Year: 2015

  • Catch A Breath
  • Row
  • Tiger On A String
  • Doesn’t Matter At All
  • Bridge Over The Bay
  • De St Paer
  • Green Light
  • Nothing Lasts Forever
  • I Won’t Go Like That
  • Seasick
  • Blood Eagle
  • A Light Ahead

    Eric McFadden – guitar, mandolin, vocals, drums, bass

    Guest Musicians – Glenn Hartman, Dustin Welch, delphine de st Paer, Mike Anderson, Marisa Martinez, Phil Milner, Jenny Kerr, Rick Wood, Jeramiah Nelson

    Recorded at Okey Doke studios, San Francisco, CA – released by PhYne Music